Skip To Content

Partners

This Page is under construction:

Manufacturing Representative:

StarCrest Sales
  1. Fayetta Thannisch – Phone: (214) 287-0779 – Email: fayetta@starcrestsales.com – Area” Southwest/West TX
  2. Shannon Eddins – Phone: (713) 805-8327 –  Email: shannon@starcrestsales.com – Area: East TX, LA, MS
  3. Kelly Ruth – Phone: (858)-699-2208 – Email: kelly.ruth@yahoo.com – Area: TX
Security Integrations, Inc.
  1. Michael Brown – Phone: (404)-713-9265 – Email: mb26sii@gmail.com – Area: GA, FL, SC, NC
  2. Michael Cunningham – Phone: (615)-424-0719 – Email: mcunningham22.sii@gmail.com – Area: TN, AR, northern MS, AL
  3. Robyn Cunningham – Phone: (615)-691-3010 – Email: robync@securityintegrationsinc.com – Area: TN, AR, Northern MS, AL
Denning Electronics
  1. Ken Wippich – Phone: 630-730-9884 -Email: kwippich@denningelectronics.com – Area: IL, OH, MN
  2. Steve Vivacue – Phone: 847-815-6082 – Email: stevev@denningelectronics.com – Area: IL, OH, MN
Summit – Marketing Rep.
  1. John Donaldson – Phone: (515)253-0738 – Email: jhdonaldson1@summit-reps.com – Area: NE, KS, IA, MO, South IL

Distributors:

      Southwest Automated Security 

Web Site : southwestautomated.com

Locations:    Click here for Locations 

  LONE STAR SYSTEMS SUPPLY

Web Site: www.lonestar-us.com

Locations:    Click here for Locations 

Security Data Supply Security Data Supply

Web Site: securitydatasupply.com

Locations: Click HERE for Locations